Senior staff gifts and hospitality

Senior staff gifts and hospitality for 2013 (PDF 24 Kb - opens new window)

Listed below are the gifts and hospitality received by senior personnel at Thames Valley Police in 2012 and 2011.

Senior staff gifts and hospitality for 2012 (PDF 16 Kb - opens new window)


Chief Inspector Simon Bowden, LPA Commander Bracknell (PDF 22 Kb - opens new window).

Superintendent Stuart Greenfield, LPA Commander Reading (PDF 20 Kb - opens new window).

Superintendent Gilbert Houalla, LPA Commander Wycombe (PDF 14 Kb - opens new window).

Superintendent Rob Povey, LPA Commander South Oxon and Vale of White Horse (PDF 18 Kb - opens new window).

Superintendent George Wrigley, LPA Commander Aylesbury Vale (PDF 19 Kb - opens new window).

Steven Chase, Head of Human Resources (PDF 15 Kb - opens new window).

Chief Superintendent Alan Baldwin, Head of Local Policing Review - Nil return.

Superintendent Andy Boyd, LPA Commander Cherwell - Nil return.

Chief Inspector Christian Bunt, LPA Commander Wokingham - Nil return.

Superintendent Gez Chiariello, Head of Criminal Justice - Nil return.

Chief Superintendent Tim de Meyer, LPA Commander Windsor and Maidenhead - Nil return.

Chief Superintendent Paul Emmings - Nil return.

Chief Inspector Kate Ford, LPA Commander South Bucks - Nil return.

Superintendent Richard Humphrey, LPA Commander Slough - Nil return.

Chief Inspector Ian Hunter, LPA Commander Chiltern - Nil return.

Chief Superintendent David Lewis, Head of Neighbourhood Policing and Partnerships - Nil return.

Michelle Nichols, Head of Corporate Communications - Nil return.

Guy Lemon, Head of Legal Services - Nil return.

Chief Inspector Colin Paine, LPA Commander West Oxfordshire - Nil return.

Superintendent Amanda Pearson, LPA Commander Oxford - Nil return.

Superintendent Nikki Ross, LPA Commander Milton Keynes - Nil return.

Superintendent Andy Standen, Head of Change - Nil return.

Superintendent Howard Stone, Head of Control Rooms and Enquiries Department (CR&ED) - Nil return.

Detective Chief Superintendent Andy Taylor, Force CID - Nil return.

Sheena Evans, Head of HQ Procurement - Nil return.

David Griffin, Head of Property Services - Nil return.

Marion Peulevé, Head of Information Management - Nil return.

Sam Sloan, Head of Chiltern Transport Consortium - Nil return.

Steve Vercella, Head of ICT - Nil return.

Linda Waters, Head of Corporate Finance - Nil return.