Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station facilities

  • Disabled parking
  • Parking
  • Loop system
  • Communication Boards
  • Wheelchair access

Address

31 Park Street,
Hungerford,
Berkshire
RG17 0EA


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

CLOSED BANK HOLIDAYS


Tuesday 3 March - CLOSED
Wednesday 4 March - CLOSED
Thursday 5 March - CLOSED
Tuesday 10 March - CLOSED
Wednesday 11 March - CLOSED
Thursday 12 March - CLOSED
Tuesday 17 March - CLOSED
Wednesday 18 March - CLOSED
Thursday 19 March - CLOSED
Tuesday 24 March - CLOSED
Wednesday 25 March - CLOSED
Thursday 26 March - CLOSED
Tuesday 31 March - CLOSED