Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station facilities

  • Communication Boards
  • Parking
  • Loop system
  • Wheelchair access
  • Disabled parking

Address

31 Park Street,
Hungerford,
Berkshire
RG17 0EA


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

CLOSED BANK HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 20 January- CLOSED
Thursday 22 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 27 January - CLOSED
Wednesday 28 January - CLOSED
Thursday 29 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 3 February - CLOSED
Wednesday 4 February - CLOSED
Thursday 5 February - CLOSED
Tuesday 10 February - CLOSED
Wednesday 11 February - CLOSED
Thursday 12 February - CLOSED
Tuesday 17 February - CLOSED
Wednesday 18 February - CLOSED
Thursday 19 February - CLOSED
Tuesday 24 February - CLOSED
Thursday 26 February - CLOSED