Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station facilities

  • Disabled parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Parking
  • Communication Boards
  • Loop system

Services

  • Complaints
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Document Productions
  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Lost and found property
  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes
  • Stranded persons
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Reports of suspicious activity
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Bail signing
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Crime recording
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)

Address

31 Park Street,
Hungerford,
Berkshire
RG17 0EA


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

CLOSED BANK HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 21 October - CLOSED
Thursday 23 October - CLOSED
Tuesday 28 October - CLOSED

Wednesday 29 October CLOSED
Thursday 30 October - CLOSED

Wednesday 5th November CLOSED

Thursday 6th November CLOSED

Thursday 13th November CLOSED
Wednesday 26th November CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd December CLOSED

Wednesday 10th December CLOSED