Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station

Hungerford Police Station facilities

  • Loop system
  • Wheelchair access
  • Parking
  • Disabled parking
  • Communication Boards

Services

  • Document Productions
  • Lost and found property
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)
  • Reports of suspicious activity
  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Crime recording
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes
  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Bail signing
  • Stranded persons
  • Complaints
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures

Address

31 Park Street,
Hungerford,
Berkshire
RG17 0EA


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

CLOSED BANK HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 16 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 17 December - CLOSED
Thursday 18 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 23 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 24 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 5 January - CLOSED
Thursday 8 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 13 January - CLOSED
Wednesday 14 January - CLOSED
Thursday 15 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 20 January- CLOSED
Wednesday 21 January - CLOSED
Thursday 22 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 27 January - CLOSED
Wednesday 28 January - CLOSED
Thursday 29 January - CLOSED