Marlow Police Station

Marlow Police Station

Marlow Police Station facilities

  • Wheelchair access
  • Disabled parking
  • Communication Boards
  • Loop system
  • Parking

Services

  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Crime recording
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Complaints
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Stranded persons
  • Lost and found property
  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Document Productions
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Reports of suspicious activity
  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Bail signing
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures

Address

Dean Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 3AB


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

BANK HOLIDAYS - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th November - CLOSED

Thursday 27th November - CLOSED

Thursday 4th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 9th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 10th December - CLOSED

Thursday 11th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 16th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 23rd December - CLOSED

Wednesday 24th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 30th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 31st December - CLOSED