Marlow Police Station

Marlow Police Station

Marlow Police Station facilities

  • Disabled parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Loop system
  • Communication Boards
  • Parking

Services

  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Complaints
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Document Productions
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Stranded persons
  • Crime recording
  • Lost and found property
  • Reports of suspicious activity
  • Bail signing
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes

Address

Dean Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 3AB


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

BANK HOLIDAYS - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th October - CLOSED

Tuesday 4th November - CLOSED

Wednesday 5th November - CLOSED

Thursday 6th November - CLOSED

Tuesday 11th November - CLOSED

Thursday 13th November - CLOSED

Tuesday 18th November - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th November - 0800-1200

Thursday 27th November - CLOSED

Tuesday 9th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 10th December - CLOSED

Thursday 11th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 16th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 23rd December - CLOSED

Wednesday 24th December - CLOSED