Princes Risborough Police Station

Prines Risborough Police Station

Princes Risborough Police Station facilities

  • Disabled parking
  • Loop system
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Communication Boards

Services

  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Document Productions
  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Lost and found property
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Crime recording
  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)
  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Bail signing
  • Complaints
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Stranded persons
  • Reports of suspicious activity

Address

Longwick Road
Princes Risborough
Bucks
HP27 9HE


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1400 - 1700
Wednesday: 1400 - 1700
Thursday: 1400 - 1700
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

BANK HOLIDAYS - CLOSED

Tuesday 16th September - CLOSED

Thursday 18th September - CLOSED

Thursday 25th September - CLOSED

Tuesday 30th September - CLOSED

Tuesday 7th October - CLOSED

Wednesday 8th October - CLOSED

Thursday 9th October - CLOSED

Tuesday 14th October - CLOSED

Wednesday 15th October - CLOSED

Thursday 16th October - CLOSED