Princes Risborough Police Station

Prines Risborough Police Station

Princes Risborough Police Station facilities

  • Wheelchair access
  • Parking
  • Disabled parking
  • Loop system
  • Communication Boards

Services

  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Lost and found property
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)
  • Document Productions
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Crime recording
  • Bail signing
  • Reports of suspicious activity
  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Complaints
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes
  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Stranded persons

Address

Longwick Road
Princes Risborough
Bucks
HP27 9HE


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 1000 - 1400
Wednesday: 1000 - 1400
Thursday: 1000 - 1400
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

Tuesday 1st April - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd April - CLOSED

Thursday 3rd April - CLOSED

Tuesday 15th April - CLOSED

Thursday 17th April - CLOSED

Tuesday 22nd April - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th April - 1200-1400

Wednesday 30th April - CLOSED

Thursday 1st May - CLOSED

Tuesday 13th May - CLOSED

Wednesday 14th May - CLOSED

Thursday 15th May - CLOSED