Abbey / Battle - Have Your Say meetings

Have Your Say logo

Meet your local neighbourhood officers and have your say on policing priorities and concerns in your local area.

Find out more about Have Your Say meetings.

Type: Community Event
Date: Saturday, 19 April 2014
Time: 10:00 - 13:00
Venue: Bike Marking Event @ Tesco, Portman Road
Contact: Abbey & Battle NHPT or Oxford Road NAG

APR19

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Sunday, 20 April 2014
Time: 10:30 - 11:30
Venue: Police Community Office, 294 Oxford Road
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

APR20

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Saturday, 26 April 2014
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Venue: Broad Street
Contact: Abbey and Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

APR26

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Friday, 09 May 2014
Time: 19:00 - 20:00
Venue: Beresford Road
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

MAY09

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Monday, 12 May 2014
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Venue: Mallard Row & Maltings Place
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

MAY12

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Monday, 26 May 2014
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Venue: Kennet Walk
Contact: Abbey and Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

MAY26

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Saturday, 07 June 2014
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Venue: The Oracle
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing

JUN07

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Sunday, 08 June 2014
Time: 19:00 - 20:00
Venue: Western Elms Avenue
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

JUN08

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 26 June 2014
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
Venue: Kennet Street
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

JUN26

Type: Community Event
Date: Saturday, 05 July 2014
Time: 12:00 - 16:00
Venue: Oxford Road Fun Day - Kensington Park
Contact: Oxford Road Neighbourhood Action Group

JUL05