Abbey with Battle neighbourhood

Your neighbourhood

Local priorities

The following priorities have been identified by the community and the police:

  1. Drunken Behaviour (Town Centre NAG)    Drugs (Oxford Road NAG & Town Centre NAG)
  2. Litter (Town Centre NAG)   Prostitution (Oxford Road NAG)
  3. Rough Sleeping/Begging (Town Centre NAG)    Drunken Behaviour (Oxford Road NAG)

These are being dealt with by your neighbourhood policing team in partnership with residents and other agencies. Progress will be reported in the Neighbourhood updates.

Neighbourhood updates

Have Your Say meetings

Meet your local neighbourhood officers and have your say on policing priorities and concerns in your local area.

Find out more about Have Your Say meetings.

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Sunday, 06 September 2015
Time: 16:00 - 17:00
Venue: Tesco Express, Oxford Road
Contact: Abbey & Battle Neighbourhood Policing Team

Neighbourhood officers

  • Inspector Keith Stacey

    Inspector Keith Stacey

  • Sergeant Wil Morris

    Sergeant Wil Morris

  • Sergeant Rob Pitman

    Sergeant Rob Pitman

  • Sergeant Jennie  Fox

    Sergeant Jennie Fox

  • PC Mark Dunford

    PC Mark Dunford

  • PC Simon Wheeler

    PC Simon Wheeler

  • PC Alex Kennedy

    PC Alex Kennedy

  • PC Mike Harkins-Lord

    PC Mike Harkins-Lord

  • PC Joe Wyatt

    PC Joe Wyatt

  • PC Steve Marr

    PC Steve Marr

  • PC Michael Adamson

    PC Michael Adamson

  • PC Ash Brackenridge

    PC Ash Brackenridge

  • PC Karl Ives

    PC Karl Ives

  • PC Mike Havers

    PC Mike Havers

  • PC Simon Broadbear

    PC Simon Broadbear

  • PCSO Danielle Ryan

    PCSO Danielle Ryan

  • PCSO Steve Casey

    PCSO Steve Casey

  • PCSO Elzbieta White

    PCSO Elzbieta White

  • PCSO Craig McCarthy

    PCSO Craig McCarthy

  • PCSO Kathie Williams

    PCSO Kathie Williams

  • PCSO Andrew  Scott

    PCSO Andrew Scott

  • PCSO Steve Smith

    PCSO Steve Smith (British Sign Language Trained)

  • PCSO Kirsty Boyd

    PCSO Kirsty Boyd

  • PCSO Lydia Squire

    PCSO Lydia Squire

  • PCSO Danni DuToit

    PCSO Danni DuToit

  • PCSO Mark Zilles

    PCSO Mark Zilles

  • PCSO Sophie Beaumont

    PCSO Sophie Beaumont

  • PCSO Catherine Emin

    PCSO Catherine Emin

  • PCSO Rebecca Hope

    PCSO Rebecca Hope

  • PCSO Charlie Wakeling

    PCSO Charlie Wakeling

  • PCSO Kevin Willis

    PCSO Kevin Willis

  • PCSO Alex  Norrish

    PCSO Alex Norrish