Newbury Outer - Have Your Say meetings

Have Your Say logo

Meet your local neighbourhood officers and have your say on policing priorities and concerns in your local area.

Find out more about Have Your Say meetings.

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 08 January 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Capability Way
Contact: PCSO Scott

JAN08

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 05 February 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Dalby Crescent
Contact: PCSO Scott

FEB05

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 05 March 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Deadmans Lane
Contact: PCSO Scott

MAR05

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 02 April 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Ewing Way
Contact: PCSO Scott

APR02

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 28 May 2015
Time: 18::00 - 20:00
Venue: New Road
Contact: PCSO Scott

MAY28

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 25 June 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Dickens Walk
Contact: PCSO Scott

JUN25

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 23 July 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Wormersley Road
Contact: PCSO Scott

JUL23

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 20 August 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Hamilton Court
Contact: PCSO Scott

AUG20

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 17 September 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Epsom Crescent
Contact: PCSO Scott

SEP17

Type: Have Your Say Meeting
Date: Thursday, 15 October 2015
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
Venue: Sandleford Lane
Contact: PCSO Scott

OCT15

Further Information

For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

Contact the team

Local partnerships

Local news

Additional software

You may need to download Adobe Reader (opens new window) to view files in PDF format.

You may need to download Microsoft viewer software (opens new window) to view Word, Excel or Powerpoint files.