Wendover Police Station

Wendover Police Station

9 parking bays only

Wendover Police Station facilities

  • Loop system
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Disabled parking
  • Communication Boards

Services

  • Reports of suspicious activity
  • Crime reduction advice
  • Crime recording
  • Lost and found property
  • Applications for firearms/shotguns
  • Receipt of property connected with a crime
  • Reports of bad driving (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre
  • Road traffic collision advice
  • Complaints
  • Change of details for Immigration and Nationality purposes
  • Neighbourhood Policing advice
  • Crime recording (via telephone to Police Enquiry Centre)
  • Guidance on Subject Access Request procedures
  • Stranded persons
  • Document Productions
  • Process of documents following a vehicle seizure
  • Advice on making a complaint
  • Road traffic collision reporting
  • Bail signing

Address

Aylesbury Road,
Wendover,
Buckinghamshire
HP22 6LJ


For all non-emergency enquiries: 101

We promote sustainable travel choices e.g. walking, cycling, public transport. When considering how to visit us please use Transport direct (opens new window)

How to find us (opens new window)


Tier 2 station

Find out what services are available at Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3 police stations/information points















Opening Times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 0930 - 1300
Wednesday: 0930 - 1300
Thursday: 0930 - 1300
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Amendments to Opening Times

BANK HOLIDAYS - CLOSED

Tuesday 16th September - CLOSED

Thursday 18th September - CLOSED

Thursday 25th September - CLOSED

Tuesday 30th September - CLOSED

Tuesday 7th October - CLOSED

Wednesday 8th October - CLOSED

Thursday 9th October - CLOSED

Tuesday 14th October - CLOSED

Wednesday 15th October - CLOSED

Thursday 16th October - CLOSED