LPA management team

Management team members

The Milton Keynes Local Policing Area management team can be contacted by calling 101, the Thames Valley Police non-emergency number.

Gez Chiariello

Superintendent Gez Chiariello
LPA commander - Milton Keynes

Prior to becoming LPA Commander for Milton Keynes, Superintendent Gez Chiariello was LPA Commander for Aylesbury Vale and, before that, Head of the Criminal Justice department since September 2010. Before joining that department, his previous roles included Serving with Pride and Confidence Programme Manager and Head of the Customer Journey.

A/Chief Inspector Kelly Gardner
Deputy LPA Commander - Milton Keynes

Crime Manager
Det C/Insp Vince Grey

Insp Yakoob Teladia

Insp Roy Stringer
South & Central

Insp Lee Brace

Team 1 - Insp Sue Yates

Team 2 - Insp James Ravenall

Team 3 - Insp Michael Morland

Team 4 - A/Insp Tom Belcher

Team 5 - A/Insp Neil Taylor

Local CID - Det Insp Matt Darnell

Investigation Hub - Insp Paul Halstead, A/Insp Nick Herceg

Force CID - Det C/Insp Kelly Glister, A/Det Insp Jason Simpson

Further information

Additional software

You may need to download Adobe Reader (opens new window) to view files in PDF format.

You may need to download Microsoft Office Word viewer software (opens new window) to view Word files.

You may need to download Microsoft Office Excel viewer software (opens new window) to view Excel files.